En

UNV Regional Websites

UNV works in 150 countries and territories, deploying UN Volunteers to advance sustainable development at grassroots level. Explore our work in the different regions of the world.

view
East and Southern Africa
East and Southern Africa
view
West and Central Africa
West and Central Africa
view
Arab States
Arab States
view
Europe and the CIS
Europe and the CIS
view
Latin America
Latin America and the Caribbean
view
Asia and the Pacific
Asia and the Pacific

Contact UNV

Access contact information for UNV representatives worldwide by clicking on the list below or selecting the relevant marker on the map. 

Arab States

Regional Office, Amman | Jason Pronyk, Regional Manager / jason.pronyk@unv.org

Egypt | Inas Taha Abbas Hamad, UNV Country Coordinator / inas.hamad@unv.org

Iraq | Cooper Mykers, UNV Country Coordinator / cooper.mykers@undp.org

Lebanon | Yeranouhi Kejijian, UNV Country Coordinator / yeran.kejijian@unv.org

State of Palestine | Hani Hindiyeh, UNV Country Coordinator / hani.hindiyeh@unv.org

Sudan | Baha Sharief, UNV Country Coordinator / baha.sharief@unv.org

Tunisia | Olfa Borsali Ben Hamida, UNV Country Coordinator / olfa.ben-hamida@unv.org

Yemen | Abdullah Al Duraibi, UNV Country Coordinator / abdullah.alduraibi@undp.org

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

Asia and the Pacific

Regional Office, Thailand | Shalina Miah, Regional Manager / shalina.miah@unv.org; Manon Bernier, Deputy Regional Manager / manon.bernier@unv.org

Afghanistan | Aimal Feroz Zalland, UNV Country Coordinator / aimalferoz.zalland@unv.org; Iram Batool, UNV Programme Manager, UNAMA / iram.batool@unv.org

Bangladesh | Mohamed Aktar Uddin /aktar.uddin@unv.org

China | Nan Zhang, UNV Country Coordinator / nancy.zhang@undp.org

Timor-Leste | Mario de Jesus Ximenes, UNV Country Coordinator / mario.ximenes@unv.org

Fiji | Vacant, contact Miyeon Park, Regional Portfolio Specialist / miyeon.park@unv.org

India | Lal Arun Kumar Nath Sahdeo / arun.sahdeo@unv.org

Lao People's Democratic Republic | Alberto Cuomo, UNV Country Coordinator / 

Myanmar | Yupa New, UNV Country Coordinator / yupa.nwe@unv.org

Nepal | Moon Gurung, UNV Country Coordinator / moon.gurung@unv.org

Pakistan | Waseem Ashraf, UNV Country Coordinator / waseem.ashraf@unv.org

Sri Lanka | Sharmalee Jayasinghe, UNV Country Coordinator / sharmalee.jayasinghe@unv.org

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

East and Southern Africa

Regional Office, Kenya | Njoya Tikum, Regional Manager / njoya.tikum@unv.org; Sarah Anyoti, Deputy Regional Manager / sarah.anyoti@unv.org

Burundi | Thierry Irambona, UNV Country Coordinator /thierry.irambona@unv.org

Ethiopia | Selamawit Tsige, UNV Country Coordinator / selamawit.tsige@unv.org

Kenya | Ann Rose Kogi, UNV Country Coordinator / anne-rose.kogi@unv.org

Madagascar | Norah Razafimandimby, UNV Country Coordinator / norah.razafimandimby@undp.org

Malawi | Brown Banda, UNV Country Coordinator / brown.banda@unv.org

Mozambique | Salomao Maxaeia, UNV Country Coordinator / salomao.maxaeia@unv.org

Rwanda | Jean de Dieu Sibomana, UNV Country Coordinator / jean.sibomana@unv.org

Somalia | vacant, kindly contact the regional office

South Sudan | Dominic Ottoriano, UNV Country Coordinator / Dominic.ottoriano@unv.org; Waheeb Al-Eryani, UNV Programme Manager, UNMISS / al-eryani@un.org        

Tanzania, United Republic of | Christian Mwamanga, UNV Country Coordinator / christian.mwamanga@unv.org

Uganda | Moses Mubiru, UNV Country Coordinator / moses.mubiru@unv.org

Zambia | Fridah Daka, UNV Country Coordinator / fridah.daka@unv.org

Zimbabwe | Caroline Majonga, UNV Country Coordinator / caroline.majonga@undp.org

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

Europe and the CIS

Regional Office, Turkey | Dmitry Frischin, Regional Manager / dmitry.frischin@unv.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina | Ardanela Ridzalovic, UNV Country Coordinator / ardanela.ridzalovic@unv.org

Kazakhstan | Rimma Sabayeva, UNV Country Coordinator / rimma.sabayeva@unv.org

Kosovo (as per UN SCR 1244) | Blerim Azizi, UNV Country Coordinator / blerim.azizi@unv.org

Turkey | Nil Memisoglu, UNV Country Coordinator / nil.memisoglu@unv.org

Ukraine | Yuriy Savko, UNV Country Coordinator / yuriy.savko@unv.org

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

Latin America and the Caribbean

Regional Office, Panama | Hilda Paparoni, Regional Manager / hilda.paparoni@unv.org; Bart Tilkin, Regional Portfolio Specialist / bart.tilkin@unv.org

Argentina | Paula Mortola, UNV Country Coordinator / paula.mortola@unv.org

Bolivia | Cyra Daroca, UNV Country Coordinator / cyra.daroca@unv.org

Brazil | Renata Farias, UNV Country Coordinator / renata.cunha.farias@unv.org

Colombia | Ginna Alexandra Rojas, UNV Country Coordinator / ginna.rojas@unv.org

Ecuador | Rocio Vergara Chalhoub, UNV Country Coordinator / rocio.vergara@unv.org

Guatemala | Claudia de San Roman, UNV Country Coordinator / claudia.desanroman@unv.org

Haiti | Darline Monfort, UNV Country Coordinator / darline.monfort@unv.org 

Peru | Marcela Artica, UNV Country Coordinator / marcela.artica@unv.org

Venezuela | Abelina Caro, UNV Country Coordinator / abelina.caro@one.un.org

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

West and Central Africa

Regional Office, Senegal | Veronique Zidi-Aporeigah, Regional Manager / veronique.zidi-aporeigah@unv.org; Adjoa Sika Edzodzinam Ahawo, Regional Portfolio Specialist / sika.ahawo@unv.org

Benin | Martin Sodji, UNV Country Coordinator / martin.sodji@unv.org

Burkina Faso | Thomas d'Aquin Georges Yameogo, UNV Country Coordinator / thomas.yameogo@unv.org

Cameroon | Agnes Josette Rachel Okodombe, UNV Country Coordinator /agnes.okodombe@unv.org

Central African Republic | Beranger-Cadid Mokoyouko, UNV Country Coordinator / beranger-cadid.mokoyouko@unv.org; Davy Moundougou, UNV Programme Manager, MINUSCA / davy.moundongo@unv.org

Chad | Nafou Jeremie Zianserbe, UNV Country Coordinator / jeremie.zianserbe@unv.org

Congo | Pacifique Essereke, UNV Country Coordinator / pacifique.essereke@unv.org

Congo, The Democratic Republic | Fidele Kasagwe, UNV Country Coordinator / fidele.kasagwe@unv.org; Agatha Aheisibwe, ai. UNV Programme Manager / aheisibwe@un.org

Côte d'Ivoire | Dramane Coulibaly, UNV Country Coordinator / dramane.coulibaly@undp.org

Guinea | Fatoumata Koumba Dieng, UNV Country Coordinator / koumba.dieng@unv.org

Guinea-Bissau | Diva Biai, UNV Country Coordinator / diva.biai@undp.org

Liberia | Doris Maholo Saydee, UNV Country Coordinator / doris.saydee@unv.org

Mali | Sory Ibrahim Mariko, UNV Country Coordinator / sory.mariko@unv.org; Marc Lalanne, UNV Programme Manager, MINUSMA / marc.lalanne@unv.org

Mauritania | Abderrahmane Yahya Cheikh Sidiya, UNV Country Coordinator / abderrahmane.yahya@unv.org

Niger | Hassane Ide Hawidabou, UNV Country Coordinator / hassane.hawidabou@unv.org

Nigeria | Veronica Obiuwevbi, UNV Country Coordinator / veronica.obiuwevbi@unv.org

Senegal | Sophie Sarr, UNV Country Coordinator / sophie.sarr@unv.org 

For any other countries, kindly contact the regional office.

Marker colours signify the nature of the UNV representation in a given location.

       ► UNV Headquarters 

       ► UNV Regional offices

       ► UNV Field Units

       ► Countries with UN Volunteers, but no UNV Field Units


For volunteer-related enquiries, contact volunteer((dot))support((a))unv((dot))org.

For media enquiries, contact unv((dot))media((at))unv((dot))org.

For partnership enquiries, contact partnershipsupport((at))unv((dot))org.

Tel: +49-228-815 2000
Fax: +49-228-815 2001